Life · Uncategorized

D Day

So, today was the day. All the times I was called crazy, I was called psycho…I was “out of my mind.” It was admitted they were in a relationship. My ex and one of ex friends.

Bunch of cunts. Stupid fucking bastards. He broke up with me because we had “nothing in common” lol he going out with someone pretty much the same as me. Expect I have better dress sence and I haven’t got bozz eyes. I told him you’ll be with one of them with in the next few months. He called me crazy.

i fucking hate that bastard, he broke my heart and stomped on it.

Im just ranting now. I’m angry.

Leave a Reply

